2018 - 2019 San Antonio Metropolitan
 High School Swimming Officials

 

As of 09:58 CDT, 05 November, 2018; the local officials listed below had each Registered with Arbiter Sports for the 2018 - 1019 Swimming Season and also successfully passed the current examination.

Name

E-mail Address

1 Allenstein, Brandon brandon.allenstein@nisd.net
2

Barrs, Jeff

jeffbarrs@gmail.com

3

Benson, Larry

l-lbenson@sbcglobal.net

4

Bertirotti, Mike

mbertiro@qol.com

5 Byerly, Didi didibyerly@aol.com
6 Byerly, Tim timbyerly1985@gmail.com
7

Caliandro, Fabio

f.caliandro@gmail.com

8

Capps, Chad

chad.capps@yahoo.com

9 Chapa, Rudy rchapatx@gmail.com
10 Christiansen, Brian bvchristiansen@gmail.com
11 Kathy Canales swim4lifekac@yahoo.com
12

Correa, Carlos

carloscorreamd@yahoo.com

13

Donofrio, Doug

doug311@sbcglobal.net

14 Donofrio, Mindy mindy311@sbcglobal.net
15

Erickson, Todd

ticoachtodd@att.net

16 Fuhrman, Craig cjhfuhrman@att.net
17 Galan, Zoe zoe.galan@gmail.com
18

Gastol, Anthony

gastolf@cs.com

19 Giandinoto, Thomas giandinoto@gmail.com
20

Graham, Rog

jeroam@att.net

21 Hansen, Michael mhansen@schertz.com
22

Harris, Lloyd

lloyd092267.harris@yahoo.com

23 Karpen, Jessica jessica.karpen@nisd.net
24 Kreipe, Chris ckreipe@gmail.com
25 Kyle, Texal twkyle@sbcglobal.net
26

Lambert, Paul

hipwrshooter@gmail.com

27 Lozano, Manny mlozanojr@att.net
28

Mandacina, Stephen

smandacina@hanger.com

29

Martinez, Isaac

martinez.isaac20@gmail.com

30 McShane, Cathy mcshanedcme@yahoo.com
31 Michaels, Charles c-michaels@sbcglobal.net
32 Pearce, Ray poolsbyray@aol.com
33

Parsons, Neill

neill5mx2@gmail.com

34

Patterson, Jamie

jamiepatterson3@gmail.com

35 Plummer, Tony anthony.plummer@nisd.net
36 Prewitt-Campbell, Rusty rustypc@hotmail.com
37

Purtell, Vonna

vpurtell@gmail.com

38 Rightmyer, J. R. john.rightmyer@gmail.com
39 Robinson, Kelly ksrobinson02@gmail.com
40

Robinson, Ross

ross.robinson@frostbank.com

41

Russell, Rick

rd.russ@yahoo.com

42 Sailors, Robert rmsailors@gmail.com
43

Schultz, Tom

shultzt0000@gmail.com

44

Silberman, Todd

toddsilberman@outlook.com

45 Thomas, William coachthom2@aol.com
46 Vetters, Terry terry.vetters@nisd.net
47 Villatoro, Vicki v_villatoro@icloud.com
48 Yetter, Keiko kyungja501@gmail.com