Alamo Area
Aquatic Association

Alamo Area High School Swimming League
High School E-mail Contacts Sorted by Team Code
Administrators, Club Coaches, etc. are listed at the bottom of the page

This listing can only be useful if the data are current.  If you know of additions, deletions, and / or corrections that are needed, please promptly e-mail them to:  AAAA@satx.rr.com.  You assistance will be appreciated.  Thank you.

Data current as of 08/22/14

CODE SCHOOL HEAD COACH E-MAIL ADDRESS

ACM

St Michael's (Austin)

   

BAC

Believers Academy

   

BOCH

Boerne Champion

Linda McClure

mcclurel@boerne-isd.net

BOER

Boerne

Linda McClure

mcclurel@boerne-isd.net

BURN

Burnet

 

 

CHS

Christian Heritage

 

 

CIST

Cibolo Steele

Kristen McGoldrick

kmcgoldrick@scuc.txed.net

COJU

Converse Judson

Jonathan Brandt

swimmerjpb@yahoo.com

COLE

Cole High School

 

 

COWA

Converse Wagner

Kenneth DeBord

kdebord@judson.k12.tx.us

DERI

Del Rio

Mary Pena

mary.pena@sfdr-cisd.org

ECP

Excel College Prep

 

 

KEY

Keystone

Tom Harris

tharris@lvemail.net

LHS

Lutheran High School

 

 

NBRE

Brennan

Earl "Willie" Scofield

earl.scofield@nisd.net

NEBR

New Braunfels

Doug Konomos

dkonomos@nbisd.org

NEBC

New Braunfels Canyon

Will Haltom

will.haltom@cpmalisd.org

NOBR

Brandeis

Teri Plotkin

teri.plotkin@nisd.net

NOCL

Clark

Tony Plummer

anthony.plummer@nisd.net

NOHC

Health Careers

 Mike Jones  michael.jones@nisd .net

NOHM

Holmes

Kenneth Nelson

kenneth.nelson@nisd.net

NOJA

Jay

Dan Munden

daniel.munden@nisd.net

NOML

Marshall

Joe O'Malley

joseph.omalley@nisd.net

NOOC

O'Connor

Nick Haidin

nicholas.haidin@nisd.net

NOSV

Stevens

Marcus Martinez

marcus.martinez@nisd.net

NOTA

Taft

Christian Gowen

christian.gowen@nisd.net

NOWA

Warren

Jimmy Schwegmann

jimmy.schwegmann@nisd.net

POTE

Poteet

 

 

SAAH

Alamo Heights

Don Walker

dmw15479@aol.com

SABR

Brackenridge

Natalie Walker

nwalker2@saisd.net

SABU

Burbank

Christopher Trimble

ctrimble1@saisd.net

SACH

Churchill

Mark Jedow

mjedow@neisd.net

SAEC

East Central

 

 

SAED

Edison

Adam Zurita

azurita@saisd.net

SAFT

Fox Tech

Jessie Snelson

jsnelson1@saisd.net

SAHI

Highlands

Erik Sanchez

esanchez6@saisd.net

SAJE

Jefferson

Albert Escalante

aescalante1@saisd.net

SAJO

Johnson

Jesse Snelson

jsnels@neisd.net

SALA

Lanier

Nancy Rathburn

nrathburn@saisd.net

SALE

Lee

Stacey Ivey

sivey@neisd.net

SAMD

Madison

Bob Duin

rduin@neisd.net

SAMR

MacArthur

   

SANM

San Marcos

Skip Gilkerson

skip.gilkersom@smcisd.net

SARE

Reagan

Mike Sansavera

msansa@neisd.net

SARO

Roosevelt

Caesie McHenry

cmchen1@neisd.net

SASW

Southwest

Jerry Hernandez

ghernandez@swisd.net

SAT

Antonian

   

SBSV

Spring Branch Smithson Valley

Kari Osborne

kari.osborne@comalisd.org

SCCL

Schertz Clemens

Doug Hammen

dhammen@scuc.txed.net

SCP

Central Catholic and Providence

K. Gallivan

kgallivan@hotmail.com

SCS

San Antonio Christian Schools

Stephanie Kass

bkass@satx.rr.com

SEGU

Seguin

Karen Jo Montez

karenjmontez@yahoo.com

SIW

Incarnate Word High School

Matty Knips

knips@uiwtx.edu

SJP

John Paul II

Steve Van Sciver

svansciver@att.net

SMA

San Marcos Academy

 

 

SMH

St Mary's Hall

 

 

SOSA

South San

Israel Lopez

ilopez@southsanisd.net

SSA

St Anthony

Neil Bastien

pbastien@uiwtx.edu

SST

School of Science and Technology

Diana Tunon

tunondiana@hotmail.com

STOC

Stockdale

Sandy Lynn

sandra.lyn@stockdaleisd.org

TMI

Episcopal School of Texas

Stephanie Barnes

swimexperience@gmail.com

UNCR

Universal City - Randolph

Kathleen Hoffer

hoffer@rfisd.net

UVAL

Uvalde

Tammy Coggins

cogginst@ucisd.net


Administrators, etc

School / Institution / Club, etc.

Name Office E-mail Address Alternate E-mail Address

TMI Episcopal

     

Incarnate Word Head Swimming Coach

Phil Davis

padavis@uiwtx.edu

 

Judson AAAA Swimming

Bob Renfrew

sportna5@aol.com

 

NEAT Head Coach

Lou Walker

lwalke1@neisd.net

 

NEISD Aquatics Coordinator

David Johnson

djohns1@neisd.net

 

NEISD Diving

 

   

NEISD Pool Manager

Bill Spurgeon

wspurg@neisd.net

 

NISD Aquatics Director

Scott Zolinski

scott.zolinski@nisd.net

 

NISD Aquatics Coordinator - 1604 Natatorum

Derek Howorth

derek.howorth@nisd.net

 

NISD Aquatics Coordinator - GBAC (410)

     

NISD Diving Head Coach

Tommy Law

 

raven5152@hotmail.com

NISD Diving

Donn Boyd

 

eboyd1@satx.rr.com

SAISD Aquatics Director

Malachi Nellum

mnellum@saisd.net

 

St Mary's University Aquatics Coordinator

Kathy Whitten

kwhitten@stmarytx.edu

kwhitten11@hotmail.com

The Aquatics Center at Palo Alto College

Adrian Montoya

amontoya12@alamo.edu

amontoya12@alamo.edu