Alamo Area
Aquatic Association

x

The Alamo Area Aquatic Association is justifiably proud of the many athletes, coaches, and administrators who have made it an outstanding athletic organization over the last 25+ years.  If you have ever been involved with the Association as an athlete, coach, or administrator; we'd like very much to include you in this roster.  Coaches and administrators are listed at the very bottom. This roster can only be useful if it is reasonably current, so we must rely on each individual to keep us apprised of their present e-mail address and any other changes pertinent to their individual listing.  In addition, if there are errors of either omission or commission, please advise us.  All such information may be submitted to:  aaaa-sa@satx.rr.com.  The listing will be updated as required.

Last updated on 03/14/12

Updated

Name

Last Known E-mail Address

School

Year

Athletes

09-19-07

Alwen, Sara sara.alwen@gmail.com NotreDame

2004

 05-19-08

Anderson, Jim

jcanderson5@gmil.com

SAAH

1980

12-07-06

Banda, Jennifer

jbanda@sbccenter.net

SATA

1993

01-30-06

Banda, Jessica

jesswim03@hotmail.com

SATA

2003

01-29-07

Barghi, Cameron cbarghi@saltwaterfisherman.com

SAML

?

02-08-06

Barghi, Clint

bclint@ultradent.com

SAML

1999

04-05-05

Barris-Ostrowski, Karen

karen2432@yahoo.com

SAML

1998

05-03-05

Barris, Kathy

kgbarris@yahoo.com

SAML

1997

01-05-08

Bauer, Casey case.bauer@gmail.com

SACH
SARE

1998-99
1999-02

02-05-06

Bell, Josh

espanabells@gmail.com

SACL

?

12-07-06

Blake-Algiere, Stephanie

balgiere@satx.rr.com

SAML

1996

-

Block, Meagan

meaganblock@hotmail.com

SAHM

1999

03-10-06

Bradley-Brown, Raegan

raeganbrown@gmail.com

SACL

1993

08-27-07

Branstetter-Woller, Heather

jhwoller@gmail.com

SAML

?

12-23-03

Brewer, Diane

dianebrewer75@hotmail.com

SAML

?

01-26-07

Bruton, Charlton

brutch@mansfieldisd.org

SATA

1994

03-10-06

Campbell-Stanek, Sunshine

shawnsun@cox.net

SACH

1992

06-14-04

Cappadonna-Forney, Abbey

abbey_cappadonna@yahoo.com

SAOC

1998

09-12-06

Caraveo, Janet

janetc313@yahoo.com

SAML

1998

11-19-04

Caraveo, Mark

K2dog@aol.com

SAML

1999

02-05-06

Christie, Scott

scottyc2004@yahoo.com

?

?

08-18-08

Cobb, Melani Witten mcobb@gransecom.net SAC 1989

02-05-06

Cocke, Bart

bartcocke@comcast.net

SAAH

1979

10-27-09

Coffey, Brent

brent.coffey@holcim.com

SAML

1991

-

Conlin-Stallings, Cathy

cstallin@ingr.com

SAHM

?

01-26-07

Davila-Martinez, Leslie (Nik) davila_ln@hotmail.com

SABR

1999

01-16-05

Davis, Josh

josh@joshdavis.com

SACH

?

01-25-07

De Leon, Louis

louju@hotmail.com

SAHI 1994

-

Denisio, Mike

denisio.mike@heb.com

SACL

?

02-28-06

Doherty, Jon

jondoh5@earthlink.net

SATA

1986

04-05-06

Domingues-Martin, Valerie

valerie.martin@cfisd.net

SACL

?

04-05-06

Dupuy-Burgess, Renee

reneeb@satx.rr.com

SACL

1992

-

Dupuy, Stuart

stuart_dupuy@dell.com

SACL

1988

02-07-06

Dusenbury, Ad'm

dadmdusenbury@gmail.com

SACL

1996

01-01-05

Eason, Rachael

reason@hsc.unt.edu

SAML

?

07-26-05

Eaton, Ellis

elliseaton@aol.com

SAML

1988

03-19-02

Eaton, John

jeaton@nyc.rr.com

SAML

1989

02-05-06

Elizondo, Joe

jelizondo312@msn.com

?

?

04-23-02

Emery, Erin

fisheee01@hotmail.com

SAML

1997

12-07-06

Emery, Sean

emerysp@scranton.navy.mil

SAML

2000

07-09-07

Epp, Chris

cepp@arausa.com

SACL

1998

04-29-10

Esquivel, Victor III victor@esquivel.com SAHI 1987

07-29-08

Evans, Reid reidevans@gmail.com SACH 2000

11-17-04

Ferencak, Steven

ferencak_ksb@msn.com

SACL

1998

01-30-09

Flores, Cindi cindiflores@austin.rr.com SAHM 1981

03-11-08

Frey, Jeff

jeff@fnwlawfirm.com

SAML

1979

11-14-04

Gates, Andrew

aegman007@aol.com

SAAH

1980

10-26-07

Gonzalez, Jennifer D. jenthediver@hotmail.com

SACL

2002

12-31-08

Goulet, Greg greg@gouletfamily.com

SACH

1980

01-25-07

Graham, Lesley lesleyjgraham@gmail.com

SAMR

1984

04-06-10

Gindhart, Cole swimmer_kid91@yahoo.com

UNCR

2009

-

Green, Kelly

swimmergirl74@yahoo.com

SAML

1992

04/04/08

Gutierrez-Hughes, Jennifer

jennifer.Gutierrez@olympian.com

SAHM

?

02-20-06

Halverson-Verner, Michelle

vernercs9@yahoo.com

SAML

2000

07-13-06

Hanna, Alan

hanna.alan@gmail.com

SAHM

1979

02-24-07

Hardy, Luke

luke_hardy14@hotmail.com

SACL

1988

05-18-07

Harris, Scott oldthink@sbcglobal.net COJU 1986

-

Hart-Coffey, Shelly

B_coffey@hotmail.com

SATA

1991

01-09-06

Hayes, Bruce

bruce.hayes@edelman.com

?

?

09-30-06

Herring, Danny

dan.herring@aa.com

SAJA

1980

03-07-07

Hoff, Eddie

efh@viking-life.com

SAJA

1989

12-23-03

Hooper, Matt

hooperswim@yahoo.com

SAML

1991

03-21-03

Howorth, Brett

bhoworth@hotmail.com

SAJA

1994

11-17-04

Howorth, Derek

coachhoworth@yahoo.com

SAJA

1992

02-28-06

Hull-Crouch, Kim

kimigo@comcast.net

SACL

1980

-

Ingraham, Chase

cingraha@mail.smu.edu

SACL

?

-

Jimenez, Sarah-Lynn

sarahlynn3@aol.com

SACL

1998

04-13-10

Jimenez, Toby

toby.jimenez@gmail.com

SAHM

1997

05-29-08

Jou, Eddie

edward.jou@post.harvard.edu

KEY

2004

02-27-08

Kanning, Chris

chriskanning@hotmail.com

SACL

?

01-11-07

Kapella, BK

bkapella@yahoo.com

SAML

1990

12-18-06

Kincaid, David

david_kincaid@msn.com

SACL

1991

12-23-03

Kincaid, Holly

hpkincaid@hotmail.com

SACL

1995

04-21-07

Kirby, Anne

airforcebrat_22@yahoo.com

COJU

2003

09-23-08

Kirk, Marcy marcykirk@hotmail.com

CHS

1996

01-18-07

Krellwitz, Mitzi

mitzi.krellwitz@sas.com

SAHM

1979

-

Krueger-Kotuba, Kristen

kristenkrueger@hotmail.com

SATA

1995

-

Law, Tommy

raven5152@hotmail.com

SAML

?

12-27-05

Leon, Jeff

jcleon@mail.utexas.edu

SAML

?

12-27-05

Leon, Stacey

slleon@sbcglobal.net

SAML

?

07-25-05

Levesque, Jennifer

jennylee9@aol.com

SATA

1990

12-10-06

Lin, Chris

christopher.lin@fmr.com

SACL

1999

02-13-03

Linehan, Joe

joelinehan@earthlink.net

SACL

1992

01-01-05

Locati, Guido

gclocati@neo.tamu.edu

SATA

2004

06-12-07

Locht, Guillermo

glocht@yahoo.com

SACL 1992

03-06-06

Mackenzie, Brian

brianmackenzie@yahoo.com

SATA

1991

-

Mackenzie, Tiffany

tiffmac@att.net

SATA

1987

02-10-06

Manteuful-Young, Brenda

newyoungster@hotmail.com

SAML

?

-

Marbut, Robert

marbutr@aol.com

SAAH

1978

04-07-09

Martin, Marissa marissamartin85@hotmail.com SARE 2003

04-25-07

Martinez-Galvan, Melissa magalvan@cvty.com SAJA 1992

11-23-04

McCleary, Daniel

aquafox101@yahoo.com

SCR

2002

10-03-05

McLean, Amy

amymclean@nisd.net

SATA

1995

10-03-05

Melendez, Carlos

mmjcarlos@yahoo.com

SAML

1994

10-20-08

Miller, Chris krustyf16@aol.com SAML 1985

05-02-08

Miller, Edward T. edward.t.miller@med.navy.mil SAHM 1990

01-26-07

Montoya, Adrian zoobs@hotmail.com

SAHI

1995

12-07-06

Nichols-Henckel, Chellie

chelliehenckel@yahoo.com

SATA

2000

12-18-02

Nichols, Monica

monicarnichols@yahoo.com

SATA

1999

12-10-06

Nolan-Herrington, Alicia

A_j_nolan@yahoo.com

SATA

?

02-05-06

Olvera, Chris

colvera@satx.rr.com

?

?

12-08-06

Owens, Cedric

cedricowens@comcast.net

SAML l

1994

12-23-03

Parchman-Cornelius, Marlene

porter2k2@hotmail.com

SACL

1987

03-29-07

Pinchbeck, Lauren Riester pinchbeck.2@osu.edu SACL 1989

02-08-06

Proffitt, Michael

mproffit@darwin.sfbr.org

SAML

1994

12-17-07

Proft, David

david.proft@ucontrol.com

SAML

1991

01-04-07

Reed, Giovanna

gschool06@yahoo.com

SATA

2006

01-29-07

Rightmyer, Jonathan john_rightmyer@yahoo.com

SAJE

1996

01-19-07

Robbins-Gross, Tina

tnjgross@msn.com

SAJA

1986

04-22-08

Rock, Tim

tprock@transystems.com

SAHM

?

12-07-06

Rodriguez, Jacob

jacmrodr@yahoo.com

SACL

2000

04-04-06

Rogeness-English, Rebecca

englishre@yahoo.com

SACL

1989

11-15-07

Rowe, Chris xianrowe@gmail.com SACH 1980

08-01-07

Rucker, D. K. dk_rucker@yahoo.com SAMR 1993

-

Rudwick-Cole, Laura

colecattle@msn.com

SAML

?

08-26-03

Ryther, Megan

rythermegan@yahoo.com

SATA

1997

111-07-08

Said (Richey), Vanessa

vanessasaid@sanantoniovisit.com

SACH

1984

12-07-06

Sarro-Tatsch, Alison

alisontatsch@nisd.net

SATA

1993

12-17-04

Schaeffer, Tylden

tylden@sbcglobal.net

SAAH

1980

-

Schaffter-Tsakraklides, Tara

taroulat@aol.com

SAML

1991

10-09-06

Scofield, Willy

earl5180@aol.com

SAML

?

04-05-06

Sharp, Daniel

sharpd@denver.navy.mil

SATA

2001

07-28-05

Smith, Danny

dannysmith2@netzero.net

SAML

?

03-06-06

Smith, Don

dbsshark@yahoo.com

?

?

04-15-06

Soza, Walter

wsoza@yahoo.com

SATA

1992

01-07-10

Spurgeon,tracey Delaney tdh2oski@aol.com

SACL

1987

-

Stepman-Abbott, Daniela

dabbott@denverchildrenshome.org

SAML

1983

08-08-06

Tate, Brandon

ttate1@satx.rr.com

SATA

1989

12-07-06

Taylor, Jesse

jessebtaylor@yahoo.com

SACL

1992

01-24-07

Tibball-Bernal, Karri

ktibball@gmail.com

SAML

1999

02-07-06

Tibball-Svatek, Mandie

mandie@sbcglobal.net

SAML

?

-

Tuschak, Lisa

lraun@ecisd.org

SACL

?

02-18-05

Vale, Mike

mgvale@mmm.com

SAHM

?

12-18-02

Vale-Reitman, Shelagh

sreitman@yahoo.com

SAHM

1985

02-05-06

Vasquez, Joe

joevasquez@satx.rr.com

SAML

1991

12-07-06

Vetters-Hoberg, Mary Ellen

paulandmev@att.net

SACL

?

10-14-04

Vetters, Terry

tvetjr@msn.com

SACL

1980

12-07-06

Weatherbie, Brett

weatherbie@sbcglobal.net

SACL

1991

-

Weber, Blake

bweber@gmpexpress.net

SAAH

?

04-16-08

Welge, Bridgitt Bailee hio@satx.rr.com

SAMD

1982

02-28-06

Weynand, Lindsey

lweynand@hotmail.com

SACL

1999

-

Windmueller, Craig

windcrae@benefis.org

Masters

?

07-31-03

White, Ben

benjamintaylorwhite@yahoo.com

SACL

?

12-02-04

White, Mike

texansurf@hotmail.com

SAJA

?

03-27-07

Wincko, Leticia Herrera letiherr@hotmail.com

SAHC

1996

02-06-06

Williams-Dase, Monica

mdase@zionix.com

SACL

1989

02-06-06

Wingenter, Ron

ron.wingenter@dynetics.com

SAML

1990

12-23-03

Wingenter, Suzanne

swingenter@yahoo.com

SAML

?

06-25-06

Yoder, Heather

yoder330@yahoo.com

SAML

1999

03-07-06

Yunger, Don

dyunger1@satx.rr.com

SATA

1989

10-01-07

Zock, Dianna dizock@ca.rr.com SAMC ?
Coaches and Administrators

01-05-08

Bauer, Jim jbauer737@sbcglobal.net

SACH
SAAC

1972-1977
1972-1973

06-30-09

Block, George E. george.block@havenforhope.org

NISD

1977 - 2009

05-07-08

Griffin, James G. griffdog@yahoo.com ? ?

06-15-09

Harris, Scott oldthink@sbcglobal.net

COJU
SARE

1991-2002
2002-2008

12-27-08

Hawthorne, Duncan

duncan.hawthorn@roundrockisd.net

?

?

06-02-06

Janosky, Richard

rjanos@dover.k12.pa.us

SAJA

1983-1989

09-30-10

Lester, Bruce

brucelstr@yahoo.com

SATA

1983-1991

01-23-07

Nordstrom, David

dnordstrom@satx.rr.com

SAMR

 1972-2005

10-15-07

Radojevch-Kelley, Nina nina@bouldermail.com NISD ?

01-01-10

Ryther, Denny dryther@gvtc.com PAC 1991-2009

08-01-08

Sheldon, Stuart stuartsheldon@bellsouth.net SAHM
AAAA
1989-1992

04-26-07

Starr, Deb J. cactusmiss@aol.com

SAHM
SAOC

1978-1989
2000-2001

12-07-06

Swanson, Kurt

swimmin@urdirect.net

SAJA
SAHM
SACL
SATA
AAAA

1978-1991
1994-2004
2006

01-24-07

Walker, Bill

waw@moment.net

SAAC
NEISD

1972-1983
 1989-2002 

12-07-06

Williams, Pete

williamsp@mercersburg.edu

SAAH
AAAA

1973-1984

01-01-10

Zolinski, Scott

scott.zolinski@nisd.net

SACL
NISD

1977-1984
2009 - Present

Return to the top of this Page